Home > Book, Computer Security > Review of my book by Dan Dieterle

Review of my book by Dan Dieterle

Dan Dieterle posted a review of my book on his Cyber Arms blog.

When I gave Dan a copy of my book, I wasn’t expecting a review.  I know he is very busy keeping us all informed about security and attending conferences, both online and in person, so I was pleasantly surprised when I received his email that he wrote a review. Dan is a very knowledgeable guy, so his feedback is priceless.

Thanks Dan!

  1. July 23, 2010 at 2:15 pm

    Thanks Mister Reiner. It’s a good book, definitely worth checking out!

    – Dan

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

